Skip to product information
1 of 1

In/Spectre 15

In/Spectre 15

Regular price $18.99 AUD
Regular price $18.99 AUD Sale price $18.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


by Katase, Chashiba, Shiroaira, Kyo

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami- Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 16+


THE KIRIN'S CURSE

A deadly incident in the mountains claims the lives of three victims and leaves one fighting for his life. As Kotoko and Kuro^ prepare to investigate the involvement of a vengeful giraffe spirit, who should they find at the scene but the elusive Rikka Sakuragawa! Though the trio agree to cooperate on the case, Kotoko can't help but wonder what Rikka may have in store...

Imprint KODANSHA
Publisher RANDOM HOUSE US
ISBN13 9781646514236
Dimensions 189 mm x 127 mm x 15 mm
Weight 186 gr
Release Date 03/05/2022
View full details