Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Neighbor Seki, 9

My Neighbor Seki, 9

Regular price $17.99 AUD
Regular price $17.99 AUD Sale price $17.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


by Morishige, Takuma

My Neighbor Seki is a high school comedy manga in the vein of Yotsuba and Azumanga Daioh. These comics tend to do well through a wide range of manga reading demographics and are often heavily considered for programs like the Scholastic Book Club

My Neighbor Seki is a collection of short stories that revolve around two classmates who sit at the back of their high school homeroom. In each chapter Seki devises a new way to kill time in his school desk, to best avoid boredom. And along the way, he ends up distracting the girl who sits next to him Rumi; who's mind goes wild as Seki pushes the limits of his disobediance.

Imprint VERTICAL INC
Publisher RANDOM HOUSE US
ISBN13 9781945054013
Dimensions 179 mm x 129 mm x 13 mm
Weight 136 gr
Release Date 09/05/2017
View full details